Thomas the Tank Engine's Big Lift-And-look Book (Thomas & Friends) (Board book)

Thomas the Tank Engine's Big Lift-And-look Book (Thomas & Friends) Cover Image

Thomas the Tank Engine's Big Lift-And-look Book (Thomas & Friends) (Board book)

By Owain Bell (Illustrator)

$11.99


This title is likely unavailable. Email or call for price and availability.
Fans of Thomas & Friends will discover loads of things to look at and learn about in this giant lift-the-flap board book that offers more than 60 flaps to find and lift, while also teaching toddlers about colors, numbers, letters, size comparisons, and much more. Train-loving boys and girls ages 1 to 3 will delight in lifting the flaps of this sturdy, jam-packed book to see what they can discover along with Thomas the Tank Engine and his friends during a busy day on the Island of Sodor.
Owain Bell illustrated Thomas the Tank Engine books and merchandise for ten years, from 1986 to 1996. He lives in Western Australia.
Product Details ISBN: 9780679880721
ISBN-10: 0679880720
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: August 13th, 1996
Pages: 12
Language: English