The Potty Book for Girls (Hannah & Henry) (Hardcover)

The Potty Book for Girls (Hannah & Henry) Cover Image

The Potty Book for Girls (Hannah & Henry) (Hardcover)

$5.95


Available in Warehouse. Wait for Email Confirmation for ETA

Every little girl's graduation from diapers to the potty is always a very important moment--and one to make both parents and toddlers proud The Potty Book is a gentle and humorous toddler potty training book, charmingly illustrated and told in rhyming verse -- perfect for fans of Sandra Boynton or Let's Go to the Potty

Hannah needs to have her diapers changed so she can go out and play. Then mom and dad bring home a big box, and Hannah is anxious to open it up and see what's inside. Is it a rocking chair? A bed for Teddy? No, it's a potty--which means that it's time for Hannah to graduate from her diapers. Little girls will enjoy looking at the cute pictures while having the story read to them. Meanwhile, they'll start getting the idea that it's time for them to grow up, exactly like Hannah. So that at last, they'll be able to say--"I'm off to the potty "

Product Details ISBN: 9780764152313
ISBN-10: 0764152319
Publisher: B.E.S. Publishing
Publication Date: May 1st, 2000
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: Hannah & Henry