The Potty Book for Boys (Hannah & Henry) (Hardcover)

The Potty Book for Boys (Hannah & Henry) Cover Image

The Potty Book for Boys (Hannah & Henry) (Hardcover)

$5.95


Available in Warehouse. Wait for Email Confirmation for ETA

Every little boy's graduation from diapers to the potty is always a very important moment--and one to make both parents and toddlers proud The Potty Book is a gentle and humorous toddler potty training book, charmingly illustrated and told in rhyming verse - perfect for fans of Sandra Boynton or Let's Go to the Potty

Henry needs to have his diapers changed so he can go out and play. Then mom and dad bring home a big box, and Henry is anxious to open it up and see what's inside. Is it a rocking chair? A bed for Teddy? No, it's a potty--which means that it's time for Henry to graduate from his diapers. Little boys will enjoy looking at the cute pictures while having the story read to them. Meanwhile, they'll start getting the idea that it's time for them to grow up, exactly like Henry. So that at last, they'll be able to say--"I'm off to the potty "

Product Details ISBN: 9780764152320
ISBN-10: 0764152327
Publisher: B.E.S. Publishing
Publication Date: May 1st, 2000
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: Hannah & Henry