Two to Tango (Paperback)

Two to Tango By Kathleen Fuller Cover Image

Two to Tango (Paperback)

$16.99


Available in Warehouse. Wait for Email Confirmation for ETA

When career-driven Olivia Farnsworth and Kingston Bedford refuse to act on their obvious chemistry, the town of Maple Falls schemes to pair the two up--and dance their way to another happy ending.

Olivia Farnsworth always has a plan and knows just what she likes. She likes her job as head librarian. She likes spending time with her aunt Bea and with her close-knit group of friends. She likes attending the cinema's monthly Vintage Movie Night. What she does not like is stepping outside her comfort zone.

But when Kingston Bedford, her best friend's older brother, runs into her at the movies, that's exactly what she does. She takes a chance on the gorgeous pediatrician she's known her whole life--only to crash land her way into heartache. Twice. One year later, she's determined to avoid him forever. Aunt Bea and her meddlesome gal pals, however, have other ideas. Plans that begin with ballroom dancing lessons . . . and end with one of the Bosom Buddies getting a taste of her own matchmaking medicine.

Kingston never thought he'd be utterly alone--as his mother put it--in his thirties. But somehow, he's let his life spiral out of control. His career has taken over, leaving no time for romance. That is, until his clinic forces him to take a two-month sabbatical. But is it too late to start over with the girl he can't get off his mind?

Luckily, the scheming town of Maple Falls is once again ready to help make sparks fly.

  • Delightful small-town contemporary romance
  • Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Jan Karon, as well as Hallmark movie fans
  • Includes discussion questions for book clubs
Product Details ISBN: 9780840715968
ISBN-10: 084071596X
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: July 11th, 2023
Pages: 352
Language: English