Disney Pixar Lightyear Sox on a Mission (Hardcover)

Disney Pixar Lightyear Sox on a Mission By Disney Books Cover Image

Disney Pixar Lightyear Sox on a Mission (Hardcover)

$16.99


Available in Warehouse. Wait for Email Confirmation for ETA
Inspired by Disney and Pixar's film Lightyear!

This hardcover jacketed picture book captures the humor and antics of Buzz and his new friend in this story inspired by the film.

Featuring beautiful artwork and packed with heart and humor, this book is perfect for fans of Buzz Lightyear.

Check out these other best-selling fan favorites:
  • Lightyear Middle Grade Novel
  • Luca: Silenzio, Bruno!: When in Doubt, Shout It Out!
  • Toy Story 4: Forky in Craft Buddy Day
  • Coco: Miguel and the Grand Harmony
  • Finding Dory: Three Little Words
Product Details ISBN: 9781368077309
ISBN-10: 1368077307
Publisher: Disney Press
Publication Date: April 26th, 2022
Pages: 40
Language: English