The Shadowglass (Bone Witch #3) (Hardcover)

The Shadowglass (Bone Witch #3) Cover Image
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now
On hand as of May 23 9:45am
(Young Adult)

Description


The epic finale to The Bone Witch series As Tea's dark magic eats away at her, she must save the one she loves most, even while her life--and the kingdoms--are on the brink of destruction.

In the Eight Kingdoms, none have greater strength or influence than the asha, who hold elemental magic. But only a bone witch has the power to raise the dead. Tea has used this dark magic to breathe life into those she has loved and lost...and those who would join her army against the deceitful royals. But Tea's quest to conjure a shadowglass, to achieve immortality for the one person she loves most in the world, threatens to consume her.

Tea's heartsglass only grows darker with each new betrayal. Her work with the monstrous azi, her thirst for retribution, her desire to unmask the Faceless--they all feed the darkrot that is gradually consuming her heartsglass. She is haunted by blackouts and strange visions, and when she wakes with blood on her hands, Tea must answer to a power greater than the elder asha or even her conscience. Tea's life--and the fate of the kingdoms--hangs in the balance.

Perfect for readers of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone and Holly Black's The Cruel Prince

The Bone Witch Series:
The Bone Witch (Book 1)
The Heart Forger (Book 2)
The Shadowglass (Book 3)

"Chupeco delights. Exceptionally written from beginning to end."--Buzzfeed on The Bone Witch



Product Details
ISBN: 9781492660606
ISBN-10: 1492660604
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Publication Date: March 5th, 2019
Pages: 480
Language: English
Series: Bone Witch