Unicorn Princesses Bind-up Books 7-9: Firefly's Glow, Feather's Flight, and the Moonbeams (Hardcover)

Welcome to an enchanted land ruled by unicorn princesses! Cressida Jenkins, a unicorn-obsessed girl who is sure that unicorns are real, is invited to visit, and readers will be thrilled to journey to the Rainbow Realm along with her! In each story, Cressida is called to help a unicorn princess and her sisters in a magical adventure.

This bind-up includes books 7-9 in the delightful Unicorn Princesses series--Firefly's Glow, Feather's Flight, and The Moonbeams.

Emily Bliss lives just down the street from a forest. From her living room window, she can see a big oak tree with a magic keyhole. Like Cressida Jenkins, she knows that unicorns are real.

Sydney Hanson was raised in Minnesota alongside numerous pets and brothers. In addition to her traditional illustrations, Sydney is an experienced 2D and 3D production artist and has worked for several animation shops, including Nickelodeon and Disney Interactive. In her spare time she enjoys traveling and spending time outside with her adopted brother, a Labrador retriever named Cash. She is the illustrator of the Unicorn Princesses series and the picture book, Next to You. Sydney lives in Los Angeles.
Product Details ISBN: 9781547605224
ISBN-10: 1547605227
Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
Publication Date: September 29th, 2020
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Unicorn Princesses
“Detailed, visually descriptive language . . . Appealing black-and-white computer-generated interior illustrations portray complement the text.” —School Library Journal