Fire Force Omnibus 4 (Vol. 10-12) (Paperback)

Dive feet-first into the world of devil-fighting firefighters with this 3-in-1 omnibus edition of the hit manga from the creator of Soul Eater! Blaze past the anime, 600 large-sized pages at a time.

Includes Vol. 10-12 of the Fire Force manga.

Shinra has found Shō, but his brother is working for the enemy and has no memory of his family. If Shinra wants to save Shō, he’ll have to do it by force, but can he succeed against such incredible power? The hidden secrets of the past are beginning to unravel and it seems Company 1’s captain is ready to reveal what really happened twelve years ago—if Shinra can prove his strength first! But when his pursuit of the truth may lead him to a terrible revelation, can Shinra stay true to his own resolve to always be a hero?
Atsushi Ohkubo made his manga debut in 2001. In 2004, he created Soul Eater, which would run for seven years and become an international bestseller, later adapted into a hit anime broadcast on Cartoon Network. Fire Force is his first manga published by Kodansha Comics.
Product Details ISBN: 9781646515509
ISBN-10: 1646515501
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: May 30th, 2023
Pages: 592
Language: English
Series: Fire Force Omnibus