Sanitation Worker (C-700): Passbooks Study Guide (Career Examination Series #700) (Paperback)

Sanitation Worker (C-700): Passbooks Study Guide (Career Examination Series #700) Cover Image

Sanitation Worker (C-700): Passbooks Study Guide (Career Examination Series #700) (Paperback)


Available in Warehouse. Wait for Email Confirmation for ETA
This book cannot be returned, cancelled, or exchanged. Please call for availability and pricing

Other Books in Series

This is book number 700 in the Career Examination Series series.

The Sanitation Worker Passbook® prepares you for your test by allowing you to take practice exams in the subjects you need to study. It provides hundreds of questions and answers in the areas that will likely be covered on your upcoming exam, including but not limited to: understanding written language; communicating information to another person; recognizing a problem or a potential problem; following a rule or set of rules to arrange things or perform actions in a given order; determining where you are in relation to the location of some object or determining where the object is in relation to yourself; recognizing how an object will look when it is moved around or when its parts are moved or rearranged; applying general rules to specific problems to arrive at a logical answer; adding, subtracting, multiplying and dividing numbers; and more.
National Learning Corporation has been a leading publisher of test-preparation Passbooks® for more than 50 years, with 6,000 titles available across 22 series. The Career Examination Series features thousands of titles designed to prepare test candidates for their upcoming civil-service job exam. Each book in the Career Series offers practice through multiple-choice questions and answers in relevant subject areas, as well as informative texts to aid in understanding the study material.
Product Details ISBN: 9781731807007
ISBN-10: 1731807007
Publisher: Passbooks
Publication Date: February 1st, 2019
Pages: 194
Language: English
Series: Career Examination Series