The Collected Essays of Virginia Woolf (Hardcover)

The Collected Essays of Virginia Woolf Cover Image
Email or call for price & availability
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
This book cannot be returned, cancelled, or exchanged.


A collection of twenty nine of Virginia Woolf's essays including: ""Jane Eyre"" and ""Wuthering Heights"", The Patron and The Crocus, The Modern Essay, The Death Of The Moth Evening Over Sussex: Reflections in a Motor Car, Three Pictures, Old Mrs. Grey,

Product Details
ISBN: 9781781396599
ISBN-10: 1781396590
Publisher: Benediction Classics
Publication Date: April 12th, 2011
Pages: 192
Language: English