Scions: A Prequel to the Starcrossed Series (Paperback)

Scions: A Prequel to the Starcrossed Series By Josephine Angelini Cover Image

Scions: A Prequel to the Starcrossed Series (Paperback)

$14.99


Available in Warehouse. Wait for Email Confirmation for ETA

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Starcrossed series.


The perfect start to the Starcrossed series.

Dive into the world of modern-day demigods with a dazzling new enemies to lovers novel from bestselling author Josephine Angelini. This Greek mythology series is ideal for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong.

New York City, 1993. It wasn't Daphne's choice to move into the heart of a struggle that has been secretly waging for thirty-three hundred years, but not much in her life has been up to her. Fate has brought Daphne, daughter of Zeus, and Heir to the House of Atreus to where the descendants of the Greek gods can shed blood over her once again.

Men are fated to kill for her.

But New York holds a surprise for Daphne and her cursed face--the same one that once launched a thousand ships. A series of murals painted all over town mysteriously pull at her in ways she can't understand. That's because the artist is Ajax Delos, Son of Apollo, Scion of the House of Thebes, and Daphne's mortal enemy.

She found the one worth dying for.

With the Fates manipulating them like pieces on a chessboard, Daphne and Ajax must find a way to break the cycle of destruction set in motion by their ancestors before the walls of Troy, or risk becoming yet another pair of star-crossed lovers doomed to repeat the same fatal mistakes.


Product Details ISBN: 9798985581003
Publisher: Sungrazer Publishing
Publication Date: October 4th, 2022
Pages: 406
Language: English
Series: Starcrossed